logo@2x

Marty Rushing
President
Ext. 105
MRushing@RushingEnterprises.com

Dianne Vann
Comptroller / Credit Manager
Ext. 102
DVann@RushingEnterprises.com

Linda Gulledge
Office Manager / Customer Service Manager
Ext. 107
LGulledge@RushingEnterprises.com

Rose Bryan
Customer Service / Leasing
Ext. 106
rbryan@rushingenterprises.com

Addison Rushing
Vice-President, Operations & Janitorial
Ext. 101
ARushing@RushingEnterprises.com

Alex Rushing
Vice-President, Technical Services & Sanitation
Ext. 111
WRushing@RushingEnterprises.com

Andy Foxworth
Vice-President, Sales - East Division
Ext. 103
AFoxworth@RushingEnterprises.com

Jim Abbott
Vice-President, Sales - West Division
Ext. 104
JAbbott@RushingEnterprises.com

Darrell Martin
Vice-President, Sales - Fleet Cleaning
Ext. 109
DMartin@RushingEnterprises.com

TBA
Vice-President, Government

Stan Floyd
Vice-President, Operations
Ext. 110
SFloyd@RushingEnterprises.com

Alex Rushing
Parts Manager / Shipping Manager
Ext. 108
LRushing@RushingEnterprises.com

Stevie Sizemore
Sales - Fleet Cleaning
Ext. 114
SSizemore@RushingEnterprises.com

Ted McCoy
Sales - New Store Setup
Ext. 111
TMcCoy@RushingEnterprises.com

Keith Holmes
Safety Director
Ext. 112
KHolmes@RushingEnterprises.com

 

Phillip Ready
Wash and Wear Program
Ext. 103
PReady@RushingEnterprises.com

Phillip Pipin
Fleet Cleaning
Ext. 114